Practice Battles [IMPORTANT]

:!: Not a member of the Golds Army? :!:

CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

:arrow: Click Here to read Final Chaser’s Recruiting Guide!

:arrow: Click Here for Tournament Battle Times!

In preparation for the Spring Smackdown Tournament Battle at the end of the week we will be having practice battles against a variety of different armies. These events are extremely important and troops are expected to attend as many of them as possible!

Red = Usa

Blue = Uk

TUESDAY

|★|Practice Battle vs Nachos|★|

When: Tuesday 15th April

Where: TBA

 Times:

[7:00PM EST // 6:00PM CST // 5:00PM MST // 4:00PM PST // 12:00AM GMT]

|★|Practice Battle vs RPF|★|

 When: Tuesday 15th April

Where: TBA

 Times:

[3:00PM EST // 2:00PM CST // 1:00PM MST // 12:00PM PST // 8:00PM GMT]

———

WEDSNESDAY

|★|Practice Battle vs RPF|★|

 When: Wednesday 16th April

 Where: TBA

Times:

[8:00PM EST // 7:00PM CST // 6:00PM MST // 5:00PM PST // 1:00AM GMT]

———-

FRIDAY

|★|Practice Battle vs ACP|★|

When: Friday 18thApril

Where: TBA

 Times:

[3:00PM EST // 2:00PM CST // 1:00PM MST // 12:00PM PST // 8:00PM GMT]

SATURDAY

★Tournament Battle★

When: Ssaturday 19th April

Server: Klondike

Room: Snow Forts

Times: 

[8:30PM GMT ||3:30PM EST || 2:30PM CST ||1:30PM MST||12:30PM PST]

SUNDAY

Expected size = 40+

★Training Session★

When: Sunday 20th April

Server: Flippers

Room: Town

Times:

[8:30PM GMT ||3:30PM EST || 2:30PM CST ||1:30PM MST||12:30PM PST]

Expected Size: 30+

CLICK HERE FOR BATTLE ORDERS!

:!: PROMOTIONS WILL BE GIVEN OUT IF EXPECTED SIZES ARE HIT! :!:

CPAC SPRING SMACKDOWN TOURNAMENT: QUALIFIER ROUND [MANDATORY EVENT]

Ave Golds

After our glorious victory on SMAP’s Spring Tournament, it is time to hit the big leagues now, with yet another CPAC tournament in which we are facing the Underground Mafias Army.

If we want to prove Golds are top 5 army material we must beat UMA and get unimaginable sizes to show the other armies in the tournament that we are not an army to mess up with. Tournament times can be found below and 35+ SIZES ARE EXPECTED.

♠Underground Mafias Army vs. Golds♠

Date: Saturday, April 19

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: Snow Forts

Times: 8:30 PM GMT || 3:30 PM EST || 2:30 PM CST || 1:30 PM MST || 12:30 PM PST ||

MANDATORY EVENT

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND

PROMOTIONS IF 35+ SIZES ARE ACHIEVED

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

 

 

VENIMUS, VIDIMUS, VICIMUS

PB Victory Against The Nachos

USADiv_zps9ec2db89

Hello, Golds!

We faced the Nachos on Fjord, and we won!

Sadly the Nachos didn’t do as good as we wanted, but good battle anyways. GG Nachos!

Anyways, we maxed 25-30 and averaged 24 with nearly perfect tactics! Lets keep this up, Golds!

Comment if you came!

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus

~Whats Up11

Raid of LT – Results

Greetings, Golds!

*Uk event*

Today we logged onto the LT capital (inferior yellow army, they suck) Ice box, and raided it. We were sending a point across to LT and waterkid is trembling in his boots right now. It was an alright event, size was great but tactics were lacking. Pics below. Comment if you attended.

raidlt1
raidlt5 raidlt4 raidlt3 raidlt2

 

 

-Flamez64, Leader of the Best Yellow Army

TO RPF AND DANNY

EDIT: DANNY HAS RE-JOINED THE WOLF PACK

Signed by he co-nigger wolf (2ic) *Lootking*

 

LISTEN TO THIS WHILE READING, REAL TALK.

 

Yo Rpf WerEE thaa Fukk UUU at U $onS O’ BITChES, u TynK U CayN JuS Ban mE,, AnDrEw24, AN” Cop AwAaYy WiT It?? Ahhhh bee FuckIn GoLdenn GoDDD AH Bee NwT Gon Taykkk DIss $hIt Frm Uh PAtheticc pile o’ $Hit ARMaYy NAmed RpF Doooo uuu fuckINNN UnderStAndd Me? Ah will Findd EvReee $INGLe 1 O’ UU PRepubesCNTTTT MOMma fUckUHs. aH wIL DestRoayyyyyyy U.

liStenn Uhpp DannAYy dIs Iz 2 U, UU $iCkkk $ONN O” Uhh BIatCH. DANnayy UUUU banneD LOoTKiN 1 O’ Mah tyghT Peepss AWnn Xat,, U BaNNeDD isss fUckInnnn dAwgHH FawR NAhH reaSoN. We’s IZ uh Fuckin WoLf Pack AN’ U WAnna GoEEE rouN’ An’ BaN us? UU WoUldn’t B ALivv Iff Ittt WErEn’t fawr USSS u DIpshit. Alllll o” DA ThinGs wE’ss Didddd TogethUh MeaNss NOTin 2 YOu? Fukkkk uuu dannayY Yo” Uh $TuPidd A$$ TYRant HOoo Thinksss HE’$ All FirReyayy $HiT. im Gonnnn bonee YO’ FUCKiNN mOmmm Now.

AnothUh MeSsage 2 rpF.

DO u HOnesTLeeee TyNKKK UU WiL cOpp AwaAyyy witt DiS $hit?? aH be AndrEW244 $aviOr O’ daa GolDs. Ah wiL BreAk u Digg UH mOMMAA FUCKINN twig. UU aee notinn 2 Me AN’ da Golds We’ss WILLL $Quashh U digGG fUckIN CockroaChEss U. U onlii LIVV CaWs AndReW24 ALLows u, RemembUh DAt, BItCH.

i Will $AVe DiS ComMuNiteeeeee FrMMM Da EVIL $AtAnicc guuRl NaMedd LilstaR Hooooo GOEs RouN’ blOwin Lil BoyS DICkSS DiGg DannAyY Jus 2 Cop DEMM 2 JOinn Rpf. LiSteN uhPPPPP HoochIe Mcjunior, AH WIl $LAayy UU Digg ahh Didd 2 DAnnaYy’$ MommayY DO u UndersTaNd? UU CanT goe roUn’ Awnn MaHH TUrff An’ $ucK DicKK FAWr RecRUits. Izz mah ArEaaa NW Fuk Off. u TyNk IM FUcKiN playing? WaIt TYlLL Ah WalK ALLL Ovr Urrr $OrreE A$$’$$ 2mOrO An’ WeDS.

Ah WNt toE TAA TOe WiFF DA BeSt O” ‘em
I Bust $hOtss At Da REsTT O’ ‘Em
don’tt Test Me, nahh TesTer
i RaPEE Chu,, DIggg CHestER

 ANDREW24 VS DANNY = DANNY GETS FUCKED UP

ii wIl AvenGe elmIkEayyy mahhhh Xbox DAwgH!!

goodd DA, MommA Fucks

soo Long FaGgOts,

-Andrew24

 

Possibly For The Last Time – My Return

Hello, Golds!

I have returned, and probably for the last time (who knows though).

Yes, I may of left a few times, but I most likely, and I pray to, not leave again. I may only be 2nd in command, but I’ll easily be put back as leader, and hopefully soon. This will only be a short post, since you know I got 4th on CPAC with the Golds, and got us 30+ before.

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus.

~Whats Up11 – Golds 2nd in command//Legend

Congratulations On 5th

You’ve done it again.

Congratulations.

Venimus, Vidimus, Vicimus.

~Whats Up11 – Golds Legend

IMPORTANT PRACTICE BATTLES FOR THE WEEK [MANDATORY PBS]

Ave Golds

We have 2 important practice battles scheduled for this week, and even if we win or not this could help us practice for the big Tournament battle we have scheduled on Saturday, 30+ SIZES ARE EXPECTED IN BOTH OF THESE PRACTICE BATTLES.

♦PB WITH NACHOS♦

Date: Tuesday, April 15th

Server: TBA

Times: 7:00 pm EST || 6:00 pm CST || 5:00 pm MST || 4:00 pm PST || 12 AM GMT ||

 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

 

♦PB WITH RPF♦

Date: Wednesday, April 16th

Server: TBA

Times: 5:00PM PST ||  6:00PM MST || 7:00PM CST || 8:00 PM EST || 1:00AM GMT ||

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

MANDATORY EVENTS!

EVERYONE MUST ATTEND!

30+ SIZES ARE EXPECTED!

 

COMMENT IF YOU CAN ATTEND

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 43 other followers